Historic Preservation Commission


The 5-member Historic Preservation Commission oversees the efforts to recognize and protect historic places within Louisburg. Members serve three-year terms appointed by the mayor. This is a volunteer appointment. Meetings are conducted at 6:30 p.m. the first Wednesday of each month. 

  • Travis Thompson, chair
  • Brad Sarver
  • Jacob Vickrey
  • Heather Wilson
  • open